previous next


Guns N’ Roses merch hints at band reunion
The original members of Guns N’ Roses have neither confirmed nor denied the rumours of a reunion, but new merch available on the band’s site might be a hint. There are currently a variety of items for sale adorned with the band’s classic logo and/or the faces of Axl, Slash, Duff, Izzy and Steven. First the blankets and stockings, then the t-shirts sold on tour? Here’s hoping....

Latest 96.3 BIG FM BLOGS

Movember Almost Over....HELP!
All this month, I've been a mo-sista on the Chris James Kingston team. We're in the final few days of Movember and we still have a little mo' cash to raise. This is what I've been looking like this month.     Click here to donate to my cause. Thank you!! Have a BIG one!...

Connect with 96.3 BIG FM and join the conversation below!